Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 04 2014

Extremely pleased with the Chem-Dry process, it's effectiveness to clean carpet, the quick drying process and especially Victor, the technician who performed the job. He is very knowledgeable and did a thorough job. Pricing was very fair also. BTW: The carpet hadn't been professionally cleaned in at least 15 years and it looks NEW now. I'd recommend C&G to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2014

I live in Santa Clarita and always use Chem-Dry By C & G for upholstery cleaning and carpet cleaning. I always ask for Victor to come do the services. He's the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2014

I have both pets and children, so it was great knowing that they are a nontoxic carpet cleaner. I have used other Chem-Drys in Santa Clarita before, but this one has performed the best.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2014

THE BEST carpet cleaning company in Santa Clarita! My carpet has never looked better and my house smells great! My carpet dried in hours too, not days. I would definitely recommend this Chem-Dry to anyone in Santa Clarita.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2014

Chem-Dry cleaned my carpet and sectional and I am so glad I called them. Victor came to my house and was so friendly and professional. I would recommend requesting for him. If you live in Santa Clarita and need carpet cleaning, give them a call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2015

They off the best carpet cleaning sevice in Santa Carita, CA. I will be recommending them to my friends. Chem-Dry got all the stains out of my carpet and left it smelling fresh, thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2016

Chem-Dry is a really good company, was referred by a friend to go through them.They are very professional and get the job done right! Completely took out the stains and left my carpet fresh. It was better for me knowing they are Green Certified. Iwill definitely be using them again and recommending them to friends as well.Thank you so much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2016

I called Chem-Dry because I needed to remove cat urine from my upholstery and surrounding carpet. I wasnt certain they were going to get it out since I tried on my own numerous times and failed. The smell would hit me in the face as I walked downstairs. They used a urine detector to find the markings and their professional pet removal solution. I was amazed that after a little while, the smell was gone and never came back! I would highly recommend Chem-Dry and I will certainly be using them again. Very professional. Great experience!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2016

Great carpet cleaning. sneezing all night due to allergies so Chem Dry came through to save the day. No more sneezing at night so now i can sleep. My wife loves how soft the carpet is when was doing yoga. I highly recommend Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2016

"Oh my god!" is what my wife said when ChemDry left our place. Two days ago, I called these guys, spoke to an older woman named Brittany. She was kind enough to get us an emergency appointment. The team came in, "cleaned house!" and wowed my wife. Thank you so much guys! You're on my go to list now.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE